Civilization Fanatics' Center  

Go Back   Civilization Fanatics' Center > CivFanatics Links Directory > Miscellaneous Links > General Gaming

Home Submit A Link Link To Us What's New What's Popular Search

Kongming's Archives Link Options
Report to Moderator Old Jan 31, 2009 01:55 PM
Language: English
Description: Great site for fans of Romance of Three Three Kingdoms and Dynasty Warriors.
Category: General Gaming
Tags: 3kingdoms romance three kingdoms dynasty warriors
Views: 1,201
User: Thunderfall (View All of Thunderfall's Links)
Replies: 3
Send to Friend

Replies to Link: Kongming's Archives
Old Feb 02, 2009, 01:19 PM   #1
azuil's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Arnhem - The Netherlands
Posts: 68

This one is dead. Should it be ?
"If you are unhappy with civ V I suggest you build more colosseums."
azuil is offline Report Post  
Old Feb 02, 2009, 05:36 PM   #2

Thunderfall's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: NY, USA
Posts: 11,825
Rating: 5

No, it was a different one. Internet Web Archive has the history:

Anyway, I will update this link to instead, which is also a pretty good site for Three Kingdoms.
Weight: 1.0
Value: 161
Cast When used
Shock Damage 1 to 25 points on Touch
Thunderfall is offline Report Post  
Old Feb 05, 2009, 07:21 PM   #3
recovering former mod
damunzy's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: NJ, USA
Posts: 4,971
Gender: Male
Re: Kongming's Archives

Good link! I donated $5 a few years ago I found the site so useful.
Formerly known as munzy, PaleHorse, PaleHorse76, and PH76
There are 10 types of people in the world. Those that understand binary and those that do not.
Difficulty Level - Civ2: Deity, Civ4/5: Prince, Life: Hardest
damunzy is offline Report Post  


Powered by: vBadvanced Links Directory v3.1.0
Thumbnails by

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
This site is copyright © Civilization Fanatics' Center. | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon CA | Amazon FR