Advertisement
Civilization Fanatics' Center  

Go Back   Civilization Fanatics' Center > CivFanatics Links Directory > Miscellaneous Links > General Gaming

Home Submit A Link Link To Us What's New What's Popular Search

Kongming's Archives Link Options
Report to Moderator Old Jan 31, 2009 12:55 PM
URL: http://kongming.net/
Language: English
Description: Great site for fans of Romance of Three Three Kingdoms and Dynasty Warriors.
Category: General Gaming
Tags: 3kingdoms romance three kingdoms dynasty warriors
Views: 1,103
User: Thunderfall (View All of Thunderfall's Links)
Replies: 3
Send to Friend

Replies to Link: Kongming's Archives
Old Feb 02, 2009, 12:19 PM   #1
azuil
Chieftain
 
azuil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Arnhem - The Netherlands
Posts: 68
Re: 3kingdoms.net

This one is dead. Should it be http://www.3k.org/ ?
__________________
"If you are unhappy with civ V I suggest you build more colosseums."
azuil is offline Report Post  
Old Feb 02, 2009, 04:36 PM   #2
Thunderfall
Administrator

 
Thunderfall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: NY, USA
Posts: 11,772
Rating: 5
Re: 3kingdoms.net

No, it was a different one. Internet Web Archive has the history:

http://web.archive.org/web/200601050...3kingdoms.net/

Anyway, I will update this link to http://kongming.net/ instead, which is also a pretty good site for Three Kingdoms.
__________________
Thunderfall
Weight: 1.0
Value: 161
Cast When used
Shock Damage 1 to 25 points on Touch
Thunderfall is offline Report Post  
Old Feb 05, 2009, 06:21 PM   #3
damunzy
recovering former mod
 
damunzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: NJ, USA
Posts: 4,973
Gender: Male
Re: Kongming's Archives

Good link! I donated $5 a few years ago I found the site so useful.
__________________
Formerly known as munzy, PaleHorse, PaleHorse76, and PH76
There are 10 types of people in the world. Those that understand binary and those that do not.
Difficulty Level - Civ2: Deity, Civ4/5: Prince, Life: Hardest
Aspie?!
damunzy is offline Report Post  

 


Powered by: vBadvanced Links Directory v3.1.0
Thumbnails by Thumbshots.com

Advertisement

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
This site is copyright Civilization Fanatics' Center.
Support CFC: Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon CA | Amazon FR