Civ6 Leader Pass: Great Negotiators Livestream on November 17, 11 AM PT

By | November 16, 2022

The first of the DLC packs of the new Civ6 Leader Pass, the “Great Negotiators” pack, will be livestreamed, tomorrow November 17 on 11 AM Pacific Time (2 PM Eastern Time, 8 PM CET). The live stream will show this first pack with Abraham Lincoln, and will be hosted by our most beloved Mr. Kevin, dressed as Abraham Lincoln, together with Carl Harrison and Ed Beach.

You can watch the live stream here, and discuss with us here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.