Civilization VI: Leader Pass: Great Commanders – 12/14 Developer Livestream

By | December 14, 2022

A livestream by Firaxis of the new DLC pack from the Leader Pass is scheduled for today, December 14, at 11 AM Pacific Time/2 PM Eastern Time/8 PM Central European Time.

You can discuss with us in this thread when the stream goes live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *